# Tuesday, 24 March 2009

Noticed this one on Born to Learn... Microsoft has two sessions today/tomorrow on preparing for the exam 70-432

Tuesday, March 24  7:30 A.M. Pacific Time   (What time is this in my region? 2009-03-24 15:30 CET)

Tuesday, March 24  5:30 P.M. Pacific Time   (What time is this in my region? 2009-03-25 01:30 CET)

It slipped past me too, but since I can manage to squeeze the first session in my schedule, I'll attend. Follow up and link to the recording to be posted later.

My impressions of this sessions is that Rob Boek takes you through the main areas of interest for the exam, at least it aligned quite well with what I can remember from my beta-test. Good stuff if you need an impression of the most important topics of the exam to prepare for.

Updated 2009-04-02

Technorati tags: ,